Newburgh Girls Softball Coaches

Home

 

4-5 Year Old  T-Ball

Team #  Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Varner jessv778@hotmail.com 812/719-9104
2 Clark jessnm07@yahoo.com 812/629-8646
3 Donnelly bdonn79@gmail.com 812/483-7647
4 Orr originaleorr@aol.com 812/430-4162
5 Arnold lnearnold@gmail.com 812/217-0412
6 Hamby thamby9939@aol.com 812/457-6664

 

6 Year Old  T-Ball/Machine Pitch

Team #  Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Stowe stowen@hotmail.com 812/453-8929
2 Gresham kgresham@warrick.k12.in.us 812/430-7483
3 Holland jkholland10@hotmail.com 812/853-3563
4 Kruse hqcwebster@gmail.com 812/604-6000
5 Marshall tmarshall6212@gmail.com 812/550-7459

 

8-U Machine Pitch

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 R. Miller millerress@gmail.com 812/568-0088
2 Kleeman jdkleeman@nalco.com 812/453-5924
3 Smith asmith@warrick.k12.in.us 812/499-4877
4 Van Zandt amyvz@sbcglobal.net 812/431-4698
5 Gibson

bgibson@warrick.k12.in.us

812/455-8902
6 Castleman mcastleman@warrick.k12.in.us 812/202-0465
7 Carroll carrollm@southewestern.org 812/499-5597

 

10-U Instructional

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Wigginton tkwigginton@wowway.com 270/929-3600
2 Feather ami24hairgoiu@gmail.com 812/449-7334
3 Greenwell jbgreenwell@wowway.com 812/449-4944
4 McCoy juliehoss@hotmail.com 812/686-2328

 

10-U Competitive

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Young p23eengineer@gmail.com 812/549-5910 Wolfpack
2 Quinn msquinn2000@gmail.com 812/774-2117 Ice
3 Bartz bbartz@nalco.com   Crush
4 Chris chris47601@gmail.com   Riverdogs

 

12-U Instructional

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Miller thomas.miller@graybar.com 812/305-4654

 2

Reel reels5@wowway.com 815/263-7050
 

12-U Competitive

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Carr

lcarr54@gmail.com

812/499-7067 Riverdogs

 2

Brink

lhornung1@yahoo.com

812/598-2633 Rampage

 


 

14-U  Instructional

 
Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Craig tj@expressatm.com  
2 Bockelman kellyjo.bockelman@yahoo.com 812/746-5609
 

14-U Competitive  

 
Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Freeman freeman946@hotmail.com 812/480-2655 Ice
2 Clark jclark@heritageoil.com 812/319-9995 Eagles
3 Combs newburghstealers@yahoo.com 812/774-7999 Stealers
 
 

12-U Slow pitch  

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1  McCarthy redsoxxfan59@yahoo.com 812/604-1524
2 Elliott holaday_elliott@msn.com 812/893-1218
3 Orange mistyo4kiddos@aol.com 812/760-4566
 

 

18-U Slow pitch

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1  Hall cbhall@wowway.com 812/490-2930
2  McCarthy redsoxxfan59@yahoo.com 812/604-1524
3 Eades eadesm@cintas.com 812/431-5618
4 Marx kevinmarx@live.com 812/228-9327