Information about becoming a Coach

           Newburgh Girls Softball Coaches            

Scheduling Policy

 

 

4-5 Year Old  T-Ball

Team #  Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Holland jkholland10@hotmail.com 853-3563
2 Gresham kgresham@warrick.k12.in.us 430-7483
3  Kruse slkrus121@gmail.com 604-6000
4 Stowe stowen@hotmail.com 453-8925
5 Frank Brittneyfrank118@hotmail.com 499-5577
6 Donnelly bdonn79@gmail.com 483-7647

 

6 Year Old  T-Ball/Machine Pitch

Team #  Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Lockard rlockard@phrehab.com 305-5551
2 Norris richeyarin@gmail.com 589-3391
3 Winsett jacobzachwinsett@gmail.com 568-0088
4 Gibson alishadgibson@hotmail.com 455-7205

 

8-U Machine Pitch

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Ballard joe.ballard@verizonwireless.com 455-7007
2 Feather ami24hairgoiu@gmail.com 449-7334
3 Carroll mbcarroll@hotmail.com 499-5597
4 Rice nic806@wowway.com 760-5788
5 Young

p23eengineer@gmail.com

585-2975
6 Stowe stowen@hotmail.com 453-8925
7 Arnold lnearnold@gmail.com 217-0142
8 Greenwell jbgreenwell@wowway.com 449-4944
9 Fodge kaylo1210@live.com 454-0744
10 Quinn harmonquinn@wowway.com 774-2117

 

10-U Instructional

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Mcdaniel chris47601@gmail.com 499-9848
2 Reel reels5@wowway.com 815-263-7050
3 Bartz bbartz@nalco.com 204-6403
4 Gibbs bgibbs@twc.com 598-7687

 

10-U Competitive

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Bassett stephen.bassett71@yahoo.com 812-480-0424 Bomb Squad
2 Mann kristinlmann33@gmail.com 812-599-8075 Riverdogs
3 Craig tjcraig2@gmail.com 910-987-3769 Knockout

 

12-U Instructional

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Royalty janie.royalty@gmail.com 205-5254

 2

Hayden jillhayden@live.com  
3      
 

12-U Competitive

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Combs

newburghstealers@yahoo.com

  Stealers

 2

Ballis

chrisballis@sbcglobal.net

  Bomb Squad
3 Spencer dspencer4444@gmail.com   Aftershock
4 Miller themillers-tc@hotmail.com   Hurricanes
5  

 

   

 


 

14-U  Instructional

 
Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1 Hunton hunton3@gmail.com 760-9337
 

14-U Competitive  

 
Team # Coach  Email Address Phone  Travel Team
1 Wilson wilsonshsc@wowway.com 499-1222 Nightmare
2 Joest mjoe38@wowway.com 568-7226 Heartbreakers
3 Bassett

stephen.bassett71@yahoo.com

480-0424 Bomb Squad
4 Bowers djdeke@hotmail.com 483-2787 Nitro
5 Freeman freeman946@hotmail.com 480-2655 Ice
6 Heldt

daynealanheldt@juno.com

453-3624 ---------------------
 
 

12-U Slow pitch  

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1  McCarthy redsoxxfan59@yahoo.com 604-1524
2  Orange mistyo4kiddos@aol.com 760-4566
3 Elliott holaday_elliott@msn.com 893-1218
 

 

18-U Slow pitch

Team # Coach  Email Address Phone 
1  Hall cbhall@wowway.com 490-2930
2  McCarthy redsoxxfan59@yahoo.com 604-1524
3  Flener coachflener@yahoo.com 746-9326
4  Eades eadesm@cintas.com 431-5618
5  Marx kevinwmarx@live.com 228-9327